New life ! (English / Español)

Hello! Last week I finally finished all the paperwork for my scholarship and this Wednesday  (2nd April)  I moved to Tsukuba Campus. For those who don’t know I’m still living in Shinagawa, but as the University is far from Tokyo, I decided to rent a dorm to be there the weekdays.

I’m tired because of the move, the nerves, the expectations, etc. But I want to write something and share some pictures of the parks and cherry trees inside the campus.

The first semester of my scholarship is only going to be an intensive Japanese course. Intensive means every day and many many hours. But I’m so happy, I really need to improve my Japanese and this opportunity is great! And then in October I will have the entrance examination for my master.

So now, I’m not a master student, I am a日本語。日本文化.  Btw I have to write about my dorm, my new friends and a lot of beautiful things that happened to me this week , for example having the chance to do a cultural exchange every day at any time!! It’s awesome! . But now I’m lazy so that’s going to be in the future!

Thanks for reading my blog =)

—————————————-

Hola!! Tuve mucha suerte en poder terminar todos los trámites para la beca la semana pasada y como tenía planeado el miércoles pasado ( 2 de abril) me mude al campus de Tsukuba! Por supuesto que también sigo manteniendo mi otro domicilio. Pero es muchísimo más conveniente estar cerca de la universidad ya que el viaje además de ser carísimo es muy largo ( 3 trenes y un colectivo).

Todavía estoy cansada pero voy a escribir un poco. Los primeros seis meses de la beca van a consistir en un curso intensivo de japones. A lo que me refiero todos los días muchas horas. Seguro que va a ser duro, pero estoy muy feliz de poder hacer esto! es lo que quería hace mucho tiempo! En el mes de octubre voy a tener el examen de ingreso para el master.

La verdad es que estoy agotadísima, ya voy a escribir acerca del dormitorio, de mis nuevas amigas y de las cosas increíbles que me pasaron esta semana, ej: tengo la posibilidad de hacer un intercambio cultural desde que abro los ojos. Es genial!

Dejo algunas fotos del campus.

photo1 photo2 photo3 photo4 photo6 photo7 photo8 photo9 photo10

 

2 thoughts on “New life ! (English / Español)

  1. Flor Una experiencia única!!! y no podía ser de otra manera.. vos estás en ella, desafío tras desafío, es tu manera de enfrentar la vida, y yo Estoy orgullosa que así lo sea!!! Te quiero un montón!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

